National Institute of Technical Teachers' Training and Research, Kolkata

(Under Ministry of Human Resource Development, Government of India) Block-FC, Sector-III, Salt Lake, Kolkata-700106

Ref. No. NITTTR-K/E/5-3/2024-25/ 131

Date: 06/05/2024

Office Order No. 26 of 2024-25

In supersession of all previous order(s) in this regard, different Committee(s) comprising the following members are hereby constituted for 2 years with immediate effect and until further order:

Name of the Committee	Name and Designation of the Members		Nominated as
Finance Committee	1	Dr. Chandan Chakraborty, Professor	Chairman
	2	Head, Computer Science and Engineering Deptt.	Member
	3	Head, Electrical Engineering Deptt.	Member
	4	Head, Education and Management Deptt.	Member
	5	Head, Civil Engineering Deptt.	Member
	6	Head, Mechanical Engineering Deptt.	Member
	7	FIC, Accounts	Member Secretary
Departmental	1	Dr. Soumitra Kumar Mandal, Professor	Chairman
Promotion Committee	2	Dr. Sailendra Nath Mandal, Professor	Member
	3	Dr. Rajib Mall, Professor, CSE, IIT, Kharagpur	Member (External)
	4	Sr. Administrative Officer or Nominee	Member Secretary
Modified Assured Career Progression Scheme Committee	1	Dr. Sailendra Nath Mandal, Professor	Chairman
	2	Dr. Sagarika Pal, Associate Professor	Member
	3	Dr. Nirmal Kumar Mandal, Associate Professor	Member
	4	Sr. Administrative Officer	Member Secretary
Anti-Ragging Committee	1	FIC/Dean, Academic Affairs	Nodal Officer
	2	Head, Mechanical Engineering Deptt.	Member
	3	Head, Electrical Engineering Deptt.	Member
	4	Head, Civil Engineering Deptt.	Member
	5	Head, Computer Science and Engineering Deptt.	Member
	6	One student representative	Member
	7	Hostel Warden	Member Secretary
	1	Dr. Sailendra Nath Mandal, Professor	Member
Anti-Ragging Squad	2	Dr. Arpan Kumar Mondal, Assistant Professor	Member
	3	Hostel Warden	Member
Wellness(Counselling) Cell	1	Dr. Habiba Hussain, Association Professor	Chairperson
	2	Student Representative	Member
	3	Dr. Kinsuk Giri, Assistant Professor	Member Secretary
Institute-Industry Cell	1	Dr. Chandan Chakraborty, Professor	Chairman
	2	Dr. Sukanta Kumar Naskar, Associate Professor	Member
	3	Dr. Arpan Kumar Mondal, Assistant Professor	Member Secretary
Anti-Drug /	1	Dr. Samir Roy, Professor	Chairman
Narcotic Cell	2	Student Representative (1)	Member
	3	Student Representative (2)	Member
	4	Dr. Rayapati Subbarao, Associate Professor	Member Secretary

Name of the Committee		Name and Designation of the Members	Nominated as
SC/ST Committee	1.	Dr. Sailendra Nath Mandal, Professor	Chairman
	2.	Dr. Mithy Dey, Assistant Professor	Member
	3.	Dr. Naveen B.P, Professor	Member Secretary
Post Graduate Programme Advisory (PGPA) Committee	1	Dr. Samir Roy, Professor	Chairman
	2	Head, Computer Science and Engineering Deptt.	Member
	3	FIC/Co-FIC, PG Cell	Member Secretary
Library Committee	1.	Dr. Sukanta Kumar Naskar	Chairman
	2.	Dr.Subrata Mondal	Member
	3.	Librarian	Member Secretary
Web Management Committee	1	Director	Chairman
	2	FIC, Academic Affairs	Member
	3	Dr. Indrajit Saha	Member Secretary
Internal Complaints Committee	1	Dr. Niladri Pratap Maity, Professor	Chairman
	2	Shri Gobardhan Mandal, Assistant Section Officer	Member
	3	Dr. Sagarika Pal, Associate Professor	Member Secretary
Sexual Harassment Committee	1	Dr. Soumitra Kumar Mandal, Professor	Chairman
	2	Mr. Mainak Mandal, Technical Assistant Grade-II	Member
	3	Dr. Mithu Dey, Assistant Professor	Member Secretary
Standing Technical Evaluation Committee	1	Dr. Sailendra Nath Mandal, Professor	Chairman
	2	Dr. Mithu Dey, Assistant Professor	Member
	3	Dr. Arpan Kumar Mondal, Assistant Professor	Member Secretary

It shall be placed on record, the services rendered by the outgoing Members of various Committees are well appreciated.

(Debi Prasad Mishra) Director

Copy for information and necessary action to:

- 1. All above mentioned members
- 2. Personal File of all concerned members
- 3. The FIC, Accounts
- 4. Director's Secretariat

sd -

(Debi Prasad Mishra) Director