National Institute of Technical Teachers' Training & Research, Kolkata

(Under the Ministry of Education, Government of India) Block-FC, Sector-III, Salt Lake, Kolkata-700 106

Ref. No. NITTTR-K/E/5-3/2024-25/391

Date: 1st July 2024

OFFICE ORDER NO. 62 OF 2024-25

As per the Clause-5 of University Grants Commission (Redressal of Grievances of Students) Regulations, 2023, Students Grievance Redressal Committee (SRGC) comprising of the following officials is hereby constituted for redressal of certain grievances of students already enrolled in the Institute, as well as those seeking admission to the Institute:

SN	Name	Tenure	Designation
1.	Dr. Ranjan Dasgupta	2 Years	Chairman
	Professor, Department of Computer Science and Engineering	X 1 2 1 1	
2.	Dr. Soumitra Kumar Mandal	2 Years	Member
	Professor, Department of Electrical Engineering		
3.	Dr. Sailendra Nath Mandal	2 Years	Member
	Professor, Department of Civil Engineering	er i	
4.	Prof. Samir Roy	2 Years	Member
	Professor, Department of Computer Science and Engineering	1	
5.	Dr. Habiba Hussain	2 Years	Member
	Associate Professor, Department of Education and Management		E 2
6.	Mr. Aritra Mukherjee	1 Year	Special
	1st Year M.Tech Student, Department Computer Science and		Invitee
	Engineering	dk.	

The SGRC shall send its report with the recommendations, if any, to the Competent Authority of the Institution concerned and a copy thereof to the aggrieved student, preferably within a period of 15 workings days from the date of receipt of the complaint.

(Debi Prasad Mishra) Director

Copy forwarded for information and necessary action to:

- 1. All Committee Members
- 2. The FIC, Academic Affairs
- 3. All Heads/Hostel Warden
- 4. The FIC, Media Cell with the request to upload the same in the Institute webpage.
- 5. Director's Secretariat

Senior Administrative Officer