Organized by NITTTR Kolkata in association with Women's Poytechnic, Hapania September 26th-27th, 2024



Felicitation of Prof. Debi Prasad Mishra, Chairman, AIC 2024 and Director, NITTTR Kolkata during inauguration program



Felicitation of Shri Raval Hamendra Kumar, IAS, Secretary, Education (Higher) Dept., Govt. of Tripura



Felicitation of Shri Animesh Debbarma, TCS(SSG), Director, Education (Higher) Dept., Govt. of Tripura



Felicitation of Shri S. Prabhu, IFS, Director, Skill Development, Govt. of Tripura



Speech by Prof. Debi Prasad Mishra, Chairman, AIC 2024 and Director, NITTTR Kolkata



Speech by Dr. Indrajit Saha, Coordinator, AIC 2024

Organized by NITTTR Kolkata in association with Women's Poytechnic, Hapania September 26th-27th, 2024



Inauguration of Poster and Model Competition in AIC 2024



Inauguration of UNNATI newsletter



Speech by Prof. Prasun Chakraborti from NIT Agartala



Speech by Shri Beerbal Prasad Meena (IEDS), Asst. Director, MSME, Govt. of India



Panel Discussion by Shri Sanjay Laskar. NEEPCO, Shri Beerbal Prasad Meena, MSME, Smt. Seema Das, TSECL in AIC 2024



Cultural Program in AIC 2024

Organized by NITTTR Kolkata in association with Women's Poytechnic, Hapania September 26th-27th, 2024



Token of Appreciation to Mr. Ayan Biswas, State Coordinator of Indian Institute of Entrepreneurship after his speech



Token of Appreciation to Prof. Priyanath Das from NIT Agartala after his speech



Panel Discussion by Prof. Debi Prasad Mishra, Prof. Ratan Kumar Saha, VC, Techno India University, Dr. A. Ranganath, Registrar, ICFAI University, Shri Rajesh Debnath, Technomate Edubotics Pvt. Ltd. in AIC 2024



A Token of Appreciation to the Judge, Dr. Subhadeep Bhattacharjee from NIT Agartala in AIC 2024



Stall of NEEPCO Pavilion in AIC 2024



Stall of Techno India Group in AIC 2024

Organized by NITTTR Kolkata in association with Women's Poytechnic, Hapania September 26th-27th, 2024



Interaction of Delegates with the Participants of Poster and Model Competition in AIC 2024



Evaluation of Models and Posters by the judges, Dr. Subhadeep Bhattacharjee from NIT Agartala and Dr. Sukanta Roy from NIT Mizoram



Displaying Models by participants of different Institutes in the competition of AIC 2024



ACADEMIC INDICATOR TO THE PROPERTY OF THE PROP



Displaying Posters by participants of different Institutes in the competition of AIC 2024

Distribution of Certificates to the Winners of the Poster Competition in AIC 2024

Distribution of Certificates to the Winners of the Model Competition in AIC 2024